Social

Events for the Year 2017

Sunday 8 January - Post Run Drinks,Buffet & Secret Santa

In the Coach and Horses from around 1:30pm

Sunday 29 January - Post Run Drinks and Food

In the Royal Oak, Wighill Lane from around 1:30pm

Sunday 19 February - Post Run Drinks and Food

In the Royal Oak, Wighill Lane from around 1:30pm

Tuesday 28 March - Post Run Drinks and Food

In the Royal Oak, Wighill Lane from around 9:00pm

Thursday 15 June - Post Run Drinks and Food

At Tadcaster Magnets Sport and Social Club from around 9pm

Thursday 29 June - Post Run Drinks

At Tadcaster Magnets Sport and Social Club from around 9pm

Saturday 1 July - York Social Evening

York Social Evening

Thursday 13 July - Post Run Drinks

At Tadcaster Magnets Sport and Social Club from around 9pm

Saturday 22 July - Cotswold 24 Hour Race

The Cotswold 24 Hour Race is a 24 hour individual or team relay race held in the beautiful Bathurst Estate, just outside the town of Cirencester. The race is run over an off-road 9km mixed course including forest trails and open tarmac paths.

Sunday 23 July - Cotswold 24 Hour Race

The Cotswold 24 Hour Race is a 24 hour individual or team relay race held in the beautiful Bathurst Estate, just outside the town of Cirencester. The race is run over an off-road 9km mixed course including forest trails and open tarmac paths.

Thursday 17 August - Post Run Drinks

At Tadcaster Magnets Sport and Social Club from around 9pm

Wednesday 11 October - #runandtalk for World Mental Health Day

Tadcaster Harriers are pleased to be supporting #runandtalk, an England Athletics initiative for World Mental Health day.

Sunday 15 October - Post Run Drinks

At Tadcaster Magnets Sport and Social Club from around 1:30pm

Sunday 26 November - Post Run Drinks

At Tadcaster Magnets Sport and Social Club from around 1:30pm

Sunday 17 December - Bill's Hilly Run

Starting at 10 am from Wetherby Swimming Pool.

Sunday 17 December - Post Run Drinks

At Tadcaster Magnets Sport and Social Club from around 1:30pm

Monday 25 December - Christmas Morning Social Run

Meet at Tadcaster Bridge for 10:00am